This is just a convenient portal page for selected projects, my public code lives in gitlab or will do once I finish migrating everything over there. Older stuff is either in github or bitbucket. My non-code projects live wherever it is that they do.

Tools

phpExp is still in active use, and still a super fast way of getting basic web-experiments up and running.

peyeTools has been in need of a rewrite for some time, but still works just fine and is still in active use in my old lab. I've become a bit distanced from the eye-tracking world, so I'm probably not the best person to carry this torch, but keep it around for people to clone/fork.

Edit Distance Calculator despite how relatively simple it is, is still up and useful.

Sites

The Categorical Perception Database is still getting some use, primarily as a teaching aid, it has suffered a bit for lack of maintenance after the contract expired. Can't post the code, unfortunately :(

Games

Despair is an online audience-participation based Lovecraftian survival horror pen & paper RPG designed for live streaming. The Rules are being designed by @longbeachviking in collaboration with me and the usual suspects. There was an online community Character Builder developed by miself and @shiftyeight, though it been taken offline. You can check out some of the old gameplay (with @longbeachviking at the helm) on his Twitch Channel.

Fluid is a pen & paper system that I've been developing and using with my core group for about six years for collaborative story-driven games. The core Rules are open source. There's also a version for my personal games, much of which is also open source, and another experimental version for one-shot creepy games in the SCP universe.